Omnium M - Cycling at the 2012 Summer Olympics in London - Results

Men's Omnium - Cycling
London 2012 Summer Olympics

Cycling at the London 2012 Olympics  London 2012 Olympic Games - Cycling
Men's Omnium 2012
Final standing
Lasse Norman Hansen DEN 27
Bryan Coquard FRA 29
Edward Clancy GBR 30
4. Roger Kluge GER 33
5. Glenn O'Shea AUS 34
6. Elia Viviani ITA 34
7. Shane Archbold NZL 48
8. Zachary Bell CAN 49
9. Eloy Teruel Rovira ESP 59
10. Juan Esteban Arango Carvajal COL 60
11. Cho Ho-sung KOR 60
12. Bobby Lea USA 61
13. Martyn Irvine IRL 64
14. Walter Perez ARG 72
15. Gijs van Hoecke BEL 77
16. Ki Ho Choi HKG 89
17. Carlos Linarez Zambrano VEN 96
18. Luis Mansilla CHI 104
Men's Omnium - Cycling - London 2012 Summer Olympics

Event Format: The omnium was a track competition where athletes over two days competed in six different disciplines accumulating points from each disciplin towards their total score. The six disciplines were in this order: the scratch race, individual pursuit, elimination race, time trial, a flying lap and points race.

Event facts: Men's Omnium competition was held at the Velodrome, Olympic Park and 18 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Men's Omnium - London 2012 Summer Olympics - are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy