Men's Time trial - Portugal in Cycling at the Olympics

Men's Time trial - Cycling
Portuguese Results in Olympic Games

  Facts about Olympic Cycling





 Time trial M Tokyo 2020
Joao Almeida Final 58.33,97 16
Nelson Oliveira Final 58.59,22 21
 Time trial M Rio 2016
Nelson Filipe Oliveira Final 1.14.15,27 7
 Time trial M London 2012
Nelson Filipe Oliveira Final 54.41,57 18
 Time trial M Athens 2004
Sergio Paulinho Final 1.01.25,63 24
 Time trial M Sydney 2000
Vitor Gamito Final 1.03.16 35
These results for Portugal in Cycling - men's Time trial - at the Olympics is based on the official olympic reports and Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy