Men's Sprint - New Zealand in Cycling at the Olympics

Men's Sprint - Cycling
New Zealand Results in Olympic Games*

  Facts about Olympic Cycling





 Sprint M Tokyo 2020
 Sprint M Rio 2016
Sam Webster Finals 12
 Sprint M London 2012
 Sprint M Sydney 2000
Anthony Peden Repechage from round 1 dns
 Sprint M Atlanta 1996
 Sprint M Barcelona 1992
 Sprint M Los Angeles 1984
 Sprint M Melbourne 1956
Warren Johnston Finals 0 4
Semifinals 0 2
Quarterfinals 2 1
 Sprint M Helsinki 1952
 Sprint M Berlin 1936
* This list about New Zealand results in Cycling at the Olympics is not yet completed in our database. There may be additional events with New Zealand participation and/or additional athletes in the listed events which are not yet included. All results with New Zealand medals are already included.
These results for New Zealand in Cycling - men's Sprint - at the Olympics is based on the official olympic reports and Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy