Jumping team - Equestrian
Mexican Results in Olympic Games*

  Facts about Olympic Equestrian





 Jumping team M Tokyo 2020
Enrique Gonzalez Final
Patricio Pasquel
Eugenio Garza
 Jumping team M London 2012
Federico Fernandez Final standing 10 9
Jaime Azcarraga
Nicolas Pizarro
Alberto Michan
 Jumping team M Beijing 2008
Antonio Chedraui Final standing 26 9
Federico Fernandez
Enrique Gonzalez
Alberto Michan
 Jumping team M Moscow 1980
Alberto Valdes Lacarra Final standing 59,75
Jesus Gomez Portugal
Joaquin Perez Heras
Gerardo Tazzer Valencia
 Jumping team W Munich 1972
Elisa Perez de las Heras Final standing 157,25 15 *
Joaquin Perez Heras *
Fernando Hernandez *
Eduardo Higareda *
 Jumping team M Mexico City 1968
Ricardo Guasch Final standing 209,50 10
Joaquin Perez Heras
Fernando Hernandez
 Jumping team M Tokyo 1964
Joaquin Hermida Final standing 364,75 13
Hector Zatarain
Ricardo Guasch
 Jumping team M London 1948
Alberto Valdes Final standing 34,25
Ruben Uriza
Humberto Mariles Cortes
 Jumping team M Los Angeles 1932
Carlos Mejia Final standing dnf
Andres Bocanegra
Procopio Ortiz Reyes
* This list about Mexican results in Equestrian at the Olympics is not yet completed in our database. There may be additional events with Mexican participation and/or additional athletes in the listed events which are not yet included. All results with Mexican medals are already included.
These results for Mexico in Equestrian - men's Jumping team - at the Olympics is based on the official olympic reports and Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy