Men's Time trial - Denmark in Cycling at the Olympics

Men's Time trial - Cycling
Danish Results in Olympic Games

  Facts about Olympic Cycling





 Time trial M Tokyo 2020
Kasper Asgreen Final 56.52,21 7
 Time trial M Rio 2016
Christopher Juul Jensen Final 1.16.49,62 19
 Time trial M London 2012
Lars Bak Final 54.33,21 14
Jakob Fuglsang Final 54.34,49 15
 Time trial M Beijing 2008
Chris Anker Sørensen Final 1.05.55,42 18
Brian Vandborg Final 1.08.10,20 32
 Time trial M Athens 2004
Frank Høj Final 1.00.37,49 19
 Time trial M Sydney 2000
Michael Sandstød Final dnf
 Time trial M Atlanta 1996
Bjarne Riis Final 1.07.47 14
These results for Denmark in Cycling - men's Time trial - at the Olympics is based on the official olympic reports and Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy