Jumping team - Equestrian
Belgian Results in Olympic Games*

  Facts about Olympic Equestrian





 Jumping team M Tokyo 2020
Pieter Devos Final 12
Jerome Guery
Gregory Wathelet
 Jumping team M London 2012
Dirk Demeersman Final standing 16 13
Gregory Wathelet
Philippe Le Jeune
Jos Lansink
 Jumping team M Montreal 1976
Eric Wauters Final standing 63,00
Atanny van Paeschen
Francois Mathy
Edgar Gupper
 Jumping team W Munich 1972
Francoise Thiry Final standing 103,25 11 *
Eric Wauters *
Jean Damman *
Francois Mathy *
 Jumping team M Berlin 1936
Henry de Menten de Horne Final standing dnf
Georges van der Meersch
Yves Strydonk de Burkel
 Jumping team M Amsterdam 1928
Gaston Mesmaekers Final standing 64,25 14
Jacques Misonne
Beaudouin de Brabandere
 Jumping team M Paris 1924
Jean Breuls van Tiecken Final standing 57,00 4
Nicholas Leroy
Gaston Mesmaekors
Jacques Misonne
 Jumping team M Antwerp 1920
Henri Laame Final standing 16,25
Herman d'Herstroy
Andre Coumans
 Jumping team M Stockholm 1912
Emanuel de Soye Final standing 60 6
Paul Convert
Gaston de Trannoy
* This list about Belgian results in Equestrian at the Olympics is not yet completed in our database. There may be additional events with Belgian participation and/or additional athletes in the listed events which are not yet included. All results with Belgian medals are already included.
These results for Belgium in Equestrian - men's Jumping team - at the Olympics is based on the official olympic reports and Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy