Men's Slalom - Alpine Skiing
Australian Results in Olympic Games*

  Facts about Olympic Alpine Skiing





 Slalom M Beijing 2022
Louis Muhlen-Schulte Final dnf
 Slalom M PyeongChang 2018
Dominic Demschar Final dnf
 Slalom M Sochi 2014
Ross Peraudo Final dnf
Dominic Demschar Final dnf
 Slalom M Torino 2006
Jono Brauer Final dnf
 Slalom M Salt Lake City 2002
Michael Dickson Final dnf
 Slalom M Calgary 1988
Richard Biggins Final dnf
 Slalom M Lake Placid 1980
Anthony Guss Final standing 2.05,10 32
Rob McIntyre Final standing dnf
 Slalom M Sapporo 1972
Malcolm Milne Final 2.05,72 24
 Slalom M Grenoble 1968
Malcolm Milne Final 1.52,42 24
 Slalom M Innsbruck 1964
Peter Wenzel Final dnf
Peter Brockhoff Final dnf
Simon Brown Final dnf
 Slalom M Squaw Valley 1960
Peter Brockhoff Final standing 2.51,7 30
William Day Final standing dq
 Slalom M Cortina d'Ampezzo 1956
Frank Prihoda Final 337,5 54
William Day Final dq
Anthony Aslungal Final dq
* This list about Australian results in Alpine Skiing at the Olympics is not yet completed in our database. There may be additional events with Australian participation and/or additional athletes in the listed events which are not yet included. All results with Australian medals are already included.
These results for Australia in Alpine Skiing - men's Slalom - at the Olympics is based on the official olympic reports and Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy