South African Medals in Cycling in the Olympic Games

South African Olympic Medals in Cycling

  Facts about Olympic Cycling



Gold medals
Cycling 1912
Road race M RSA Rudolph Lewis
Silver medals
Cycling 1920
Road race M RSA Henry Kaltenbrun
Tandem M RSA James Walker
William Smith
Cycling 1952
Team pursuit M RSA Robert Fowler
Thomas Shardelow
Alfred Swift
George Eastman
Tandem M RSA Raymond Robinson
Thomas Shardelow
Bronze medals
Cycling 1920
Team pursuit M RSA James Walker
Henry Kaltenbrun
William Smith
Harry Goosen
Cycling 1952
1000 m time trial M RSA Raymond Robinson
Cycling 1956
1000 m time trial M RSA Alfred Swift
This list about South Africa in Cycling at the Olympic Games is based on the official olympic reports and Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy