Men's 1000 m - Speed Skating
Vancouver 2010 Winter Olympics

2010 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Speed Skating - Men's 1000 m in the Olympics
Men's 1000 m 2010
Shani DavisUSA1.08,94
Mo TaebumKOR1.09,12
Chad HedrickUSA1.09,32
4. Stefan GroothuisNED1.09,45
5. Mark TuitertNED1.09,48
6. Simon KuipersNED1.09,65
7. Nick PearsonUSA1.09,79
8. Mika PoutalaFIN1.09,85
9. Lee Kyou-hyukKOR1.09,92
10. Trevor MarsicanoUSA1.10,11
11. Yevgeny LalenkovRUS1.10,14
12. Jan BosNED1.10,29
13. Denny MorrisonCAN1.10,30
14. Jeremy WotherspoonCAN1.10,35
15. Mikael Flygind LarsenNOR1.10,38
16. Samuel SchwarzGER1.10,45
17. Tadashi ObaraJPN1.10,51
18. Mun JoonKOR1.10,68
19. Håvard BøkkoNOR1.10,73
20. Francois-Olivier RobergeCAN1.10,75
21. Dmitry LobkovRUS1.10,79
22. Aleksey YesinRUS1.10,79
23. Denis KuzinKAZ1.10,88
24. Kyle ParrottCAN1.10,89
25. Nico IhleGER1.11,04
26. Teruhiro SugimoriJPN1.11,13
27. Konrad NiedzwiedzkiPOL1.11,24
28. Roman KrechKAZ1.11,27
29. Ryohei HagaJPN1.11,46
30. Matteo AnesiITA1.11,51
31. Wang NanCHN1.11,82
32. Maciej UstynowiczPOL1.12,10
33. Ermanno IoriattiITA1.12,15
34. Tuomas NieminenFIN1.12,26
35. Christoffer Fagerli RukkeNOR1.12,31
36. Lee Ki-hoKOR1.12,33
37. Keiichiro NagashimaJPN1.12,71
38. Aleksandr LebedevRUS1.12,78

Men's 1000 m - Speed Skating - Vancouver 2010 Winter Olympics

Event Format: Skaters raced in pairs on separate tracks (the inner and outer lanes) on a 400 m oval rink. Skaters switched lanes at every lap in order to skate an equal distance. The Gold medal winner was the athlete with the fastest time for the race.

Event facts: Men's 1000 m competition was held at the Richmond Olympic Oval and 38 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Men's 1000 m - Vancouver 2010 Winter Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy