10.000 m M - Speed Skating at the 2010 Winter Olympics in Vancouver - Results

Men's 10000 m - Speed Skating
Vancouver 2010 Winter Olympics

2010 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Speed Skating - Men's 10000 m in the Olympics
Men's 10000 m 2010
Lee SeunghoonKOR12.59,55
Ivan SkobrevRUS13.02,07
Bob de JongNED13.06,73
4. Alexis ContinFRA13.12,11
5. Håvard BøkkoNOR13.14,92
6. Sverre Haugli Jr.NOR13.18,74
7. Henrik ChristiansenNOR13.25,65
8. Jonathan KuckUSA13.31,78
9. Arjen van de KieftNED13.33,37
10. Marco WeberGER13.35,73
11. Hiroki HirakoJPN13.37,56
12. Ryan BedfordUSA13.40,20
13. Aleksandr RumyantsevRUS13.45,77
14. Sebastian DruszkiewiczPOL13.49,31
Sven KramerNED(12.54,50)dq

Men's 10000 m - Speed Skating - Vancouver 2010 Winter Olympics

Event Format: Skaters raced in pairs on separate tracks (the inner and outer lanes) on a 400 m oval rink. Skaters switched lanes at every lap in order to skate an equal distance. The Gold medal winner was the athlete with the fastest time for the race.

Event facts: Men's 10000 m competition was held at the Richmond Olympic Oval and 15 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Men's 10000 m - Vancouver 2010 Winter Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy