Bobsleigh at the 1994 Winter Olympics
Men's Four-man

1994 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Bobsleigh - Men's Four-man in the Olympics
Medalists - Lillehammer 1994:
Olaf Hampel GER
Harald Czudaj
Karsten Brannasch
Alexander Szelig
Gustav Weder SUI
Donat Acklin
Kurt Meier
Domenico Semeraro
Wolfgang Hoppe GER
Ulf Hielscher
Rene Hannemann
Carsten Embach
Facts - Men's Four-man - Lillehammer 1994
 Olympic venue at the 1994 Olympic Games - Bobsleigh Venue: Hunderfossen
Olympic teams in the 1994 Olympic Games - Bobsleigh - Men's Four-man Participants: 30 teams participated in the event.

Olympic schedule at the 1994 Olympic Games - Bobsleigh Schedule: The final took place on Sunday, February 27, 1994.

Olympic event format at the 1994 Olympic Games - Bobsleigh Format: The bobsleigh teams consisted of a pilot, a brakeman and two crewmen. The pilot steers the sled on an ice track through twisting, high-speed turns. The competition was held over two days and consisted of four runs for each bobsleigh - two each day. The team with the fastest total time for the four runs was the winner of the Olympic gold medals.

This information about Men's Four-man - Bobsleigh at the 1994 Winter Olympics in Lillehammer is based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy   Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information