Men's Military rifle team Olympic Shooting Champions

Shooting at the Olympics
Men's Military rifle team Champions

Military rifle team - Shooting at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Military rifle team M
Stockholm 1912USACornelius Burdette
Harry Adams
Warren Sprout
Carl Osburn
Allan Briggs
Joseph Jackson
London 1908USACharles Bendict
Kellogg Casey
William Martin
Ivan Eastman
William Leushner
Charles Winder
These facts about Men's Military rifle team Olympic Shooting champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy