Olympic Short Track - Albertville 1992 short track champions & events

Short Track at the 1992 Olympics
Events and Champions

Short Track - events at the 1992 Albertville Olympics  Short Track at the 1992 Albertville Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

1000 m M  KOR Kim Ki-hoon
3000 m relay W CAN Angela Cutrone
Sylvie Daigle
Nathalie Lambert
Annie Perreault
500 m W USA Cathy Turner
5000 m relay M KOR Mo Ji-su
Song Jae-kun
Lee Joon-ho
Kim Ki-hoon
These facts about olympic Short Track and the Albertville 1992 Short Track events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy