Olympic Fencing - Beijing 2008 Fencing champions & events

Fencing at the 2008 Olympics
Events and Champions

Fencing - events at the 2008 Beijing Olympics  Fencing at the 2008 Beijing Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Epee individual W  GER Britta Heidemann
Epee individual M ITA Matteo Tagliariol
Epee team M FRA Jerome Jeannet
Fabrice Jeannet
Jean-Michel Lucenay
Ulrich Robeiri
Foil individual W ITA Valentina Vezzali
Foil individual M GER Benjamin Kleibrink
Foil team W RUS Victoria Nikichina
Evgenia Lamonova
Aida Shanaeva
Svetlana Boyko
Sabre individual W USA Mariel Zagunis
Sabre individual M CHN Zhong Man
Sabre team W UKR Olga Kharlan
Olena Khomrova
Halyna Pundyk
Olha Zhovnir
Sabre team M FRA Julien Pillet
Nicolas Lopez
Vincent Anstett
Boris Sanson
These facts about olympic Fencing and the Beijing 2008 Fencing events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy