Flying Dutchman Mixed Olympic Sailing Champions

Sailing at the Olympics
Flying Dutchman Champions

Flying Dutchman - Sailing at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Flying Dutchman
Barcelona 1992ESPDomingo Manrique
Luis Doreste Blanco
Seoul 1988DENChristian Grønborg
Jørgen Bojsen Møller
Los Angeles 1984USAJonathan McKee
William Carl Buchan
Moscow 1980ESPAlejandro Abascal Garcia
Miguel Noguer Castellvi
Montreal 1976FRGEckart Diesch
Jörg Diesch
Munich 1972GBRChristopher Davies
Rodney Pattison
Mexico City 1968GBRIain McDonald-Smith
Rodney Pattison
Tokyo 1964NZLHelmer Pedersen
Earle Wells
Rome 1960NORPeder Lunde jr.
Bjørn Bergvall
These facts about Flying Dutchman Olympic Sailing champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy