Dragon Mixed Olympic Sailing Champions

Sailing at the Olympics
Dragon Champions

Dragon - Sailing at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Dragon
Munich 1972AUSJohn Shaw
Thomas Anderson
John Cuneo
Mexico City 1968USABarton Jahncke
George Friedrichs
Gerald Schreck
Tokyo 1964DENChristian Bülow
Ole Berntsen
Ole Poulsen
Rome 1960GRECrown Prince Constantin
Georgios Zaimis
Osysseus Eskitzoglou
Melbourne 1956SWEFolke Bohlin
Leif Wikström
Bengt Palmquist
Helsinki 1952NORHåkon Barfod
Sigve Lie
Thor Thorvaldsen
London 1948NORSigve Lie
Thor Thorvaldsen
Håkon Barfod
These facts about Dragon Olympic Sailing champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy