Men's Windsurfer Olympic Sailing Champions

Sailing at the Olympics
Men's Windsurfer Champions

Windsurfer - Sailing at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Windsurfer M
Rio 2016NEDDorian van Russelberghe
London 2012NEDDorian van Rijsselberge
Beijing 2008NZLTom Ashley
Athens 2004ISRGal Fridman
Sydney 2000AUTChristoph Sieber
Atlanta 1996GRENikolaos Kaklamanakis
Barcelona 1992FRAFranck David
Seoul 1988NZLBruce Kendall
Los Angeles 1984NEDStephan van den Berg
These facts about Men's Windsurfer Olympic Sailing champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy