Women's Windsurfer Olympic Sailing Champions

Sailing at the Olympics
Women's Windsurfer Champions

Windsurfer - Sailing at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Windsurfer W
Tokyo 2020CHNLu Yunxiu
Rio 2016FRACharline Picon
London 2012ESPMarina Alabau Neira
Beijing 2008CHNYin Jian
Athens 2004FRAFaustine Merret
Sydney 2000ITAAlessandra Sensini
Atlanta 1996HKGLai-shan Lee
Barcelona 1992NZLBarbara Kendall
These facts about Women's Windsurfer Olympic Sailing champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy