Star Mixed Olympic Sailing Champions

Sailing at the Olympics
Men's Star Champions

Star - Sailing at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Star M
London 2012SWEMax Salminen
Fredrik Lööf
Beijing 2008GBRAndrew Simpson
Iain Percy
Athens 2004BRATorben Grael
Marcelo Ferreira
Sydney 2000USAMark Reynolds
Magnus Liljedahl
Atlanta 1996BRAMarcelo Ferreira
Torben Grael
Barcelona 1992USAHal Haenel
Mark Reynolds
Seoul 1988GBRBryn Vaile
Michael McIntyre
Los Angeles 1984USAWilliam E. Buchan
Stephen Erickson
Moscow 1980URSValentin Mankin
Aleksandr Muzicenko
Munich 1972AUSJohn Anderson
David Forbes
Mexico City 1968USAPeter Barrett
Lowell North
Tokyo 1964BAHCecil Cooke
Durward Knowles
Rome 1960URSFyodor Shutkov
Timir Pinegin
Melbourne 1956USAHerbert Williams
Lawrence Low
Helsinki 1952ITAAgostino Straulino
Nicolo Rode
London 1948USAPaul Smart
Hilary Smart
Berlin 1936GERHans-Joachim Weise
Peter Bischoff
Los Angeles 1932USAAndrew Libano
Gilbert Gray
Until 2000 an open class for women and men but from 2004 and onwards divided by gender.
These facts about Men's Star Olympic Sailing champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy