Men's Skeet Olympic Shooting Champions

Shooting at the Olympics
Men's Skeet Champions

Skeet - Shooting at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Skeet M
Tokyo 2020USAVincent Hancock
Rio 2016ITAGabriele Rossetti
London 2012USAVincent Hancock
Beijing 2008USAVincent Hancock
Athens 2004ITAAndrea Benelli
Sydney 2000UKRMykola Milchev
Atlanta 1996ITAEnnio Falco
Barcelona 1992CHNZhang Shan
Seoul 1988GDRAxel Wegner
Los Angeles 1984USAMatthew Dryke
Moscow 1980DENKjeld Rasmussen
Montreal 1976TCHJosef Panacek
Munich 1972FRGKonrad Wirnhier
Mexico City 1968URSYevgeny Petrov
Until 1972 a class for men only. In 1972-80 an open class. From 1984 divided by gender.
These facts about Men's Skeet Olympic Shooting champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy