Men's Trap Olympic Shooting Champions

Shooting at the Olympics
Men's Trap Champions

Trap - Shooting at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Trap M
Tokyo 2020CZEJiri Liptak
Rio 2016CROJosip Glasnovic
London 2012CROGiovanni Cernogoraz
Beijing 2008CZEDavid Kostelecky
Athens 2004RUSAleksey Alipov
Sydney 2000AUSMichael Diamond
Atlanta 1996AUSMichael Diamond
Barcelona 1992TCHPetr Hrdlicka
Seoul 1988URSDmitry Monakov
Los Angeles 1984ITALuciano Giovanetti
Moscow 1980ITALuciano Giovanetti
Montreal 1976USADonald Haldeman
Munich 1972ITAAngelo Scalzone
Mexico City 1968GBRJohn Braithwaite
Tokyo 1964ITAEnnio Mattarelli
Rome 1960ROUIon Dumitrescu
Melbourne 1956ITAGalliano Rossini
Helsinki 1952CANGeorge Genereux
Paris 1924HUNGyula Halasy
Antwerp 1920USAMark Arie
Stockholm 1912USAJames Graham
London 1908CANWalter Ewing
Paris 1900FRARoger de Babarin
Until 1972 a class for men only. In 1972-80 an open class. From 1984 divided by gender.
These facts about Men's Trap Olympic Shooting champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy