Women's Air rifle Olympic Shooting Champions

Shooting at the Olympics
Women's Air rifle Champions

Air rifle - Shooting at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Air rifle W
Rio 2016USAVirginia Thrasher
London 2012CHNYi Siling
Beijing 2008CZEKaterina Emmons
Athens 2004CHNDu Li
Sydney 2000USANancy Johnson
Atlanta 1996POLRenata Mauer
Barcelona 1992KORYeo Kab-soon
Seoul 1988URSIrina Shilova
Los Angeles 1984USAPat Spurgin
These facts about Women's Air rifle Olympic Shooting champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy