Men's Rifle three positions Olympic Shooting Champions

Shooting at the Olympics
Men's Rifle three positions Champions

Rifle three positions - Shooting at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Rifle three positions M
Tokyo 2020CHNZhang Changhong
Rio 2016ITANiccolo Campriani
London 2012ITANiccolo Campriani
Beijing 2008CHNQiu Jian
Athens 2004CHNJia Zhanbo
Sydney 2000SLORajmond Debevec
Atlanta 1996FRAJean-Pierre Amat
Barcelona 1992EUNHrachya Petikyan
Seoul 1988GBRMalcolm Cooper
Los Angeles 1984GBRMalcolm Cooper
Moscow 1980URSViktor Vlasov
Montreal 1976USALanny Bassham
Munich 1972USAJohn Writer
Mexico City 1968FRGBernd Klinger
Tokyo 1964USALones Wigger
Rome 1960URSViktor Shamburkin
Melbourne 1956URSAnatoly Bogdanov
Helsinki 1952NORErling Kongshaug
Until 1972 a class for men only. In 1972-80 an open class. From 1984 divided by gender.
These facts about Men's Rifle three positions Olympic Shooting champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy