Men's 12,5 km pursuit Olympic Biathlon Champions

Biathlon at the Olympics
Men's 12,5 km pursuit Champions

12,5 km pursuit - Biathlon at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions 12,5 km pursuit M
Beijing 2022FRAQuentin Fillon Maillet
PyeongChang 2018FRAMartin Fourcade
Sochi 2014FRAMartin Fourcade
Vancouver 2010SWEBjörn Ferry
Torino 2006FRAVincent Defrasne
Salt Lake City 2002NOROle Einar Bjørndalen
These facts about Men's 12,5 km pursuit Olympic Biathlon champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy