Men's Heavyweight Olympic Taekwondo Champions

Taekwondo at the Olympics
Men's Heavyweight Champions

Heavyweight - Taekwondo at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Heavyweight M
Tokyo 2020ROCVladislav Larin
Rio 2016AZERadik Isaev
London 2012ITACarlo Molfetta
Beijing 2008KORCha Dongmin
Athens 2004KORMoon Dae-sung
Sydney 2000KORKim Kyong-hun
These facts about Men's Heavyweight Olympic Taekwondo champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy