Women's Featherweight Olympic Taekwondo Champions

Taekwondo at the Olympics
Women's Featherweight Champions

Featherweight - Taekwondo at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Featherweight W
Tokyo 2020USAAnastasija Zolotic
Rio 2016GBRJade Jones
London 2012GBRJade Jones
Beijing 2008KORLim Su-jeong
Athens 2004KORJang Ji-won
Sydney 2000KORJung Jae-eun
These facts about Women's Featherweight Olympic Taekwondo champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy