4x10 km M - Cross Country at the 1964 Winter Olympics in Innsbruck - Results

Men's 4x10 km - Cross Country
Innsbruck 1964 Winter Olympics

1964 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Cross Country - Men's 4x10 km in the Olympics
Men's 4x10 km 1964
Karl Åge AsphSWE2.18.34,6
Sixten Jernberg
Janne Stefansson
Assar Rönlund
Väinö HuhtalaFIN2.18.42,4
Arto Tiainen
Kalevi Laurila
Eero Mäntyranta
Ivan UtrobinURS2.18.46,9
Gennady Vaganov
Igor Voronchikin
Pavel Kolchin
4. Magnar LundemoNOR2.19.11,9
Erling Steineidet
Einar Østby
Harald Grønningen
5. Giuseppe SteinerITA2.21.16,8
Marcello De Dorigo
Giulio De Florian
Franco Nones
6. Victor ArbezFRA2.26.31,4
Felix Mathieu
Roger Pires
Paul Romand
This result page is not fully completed - more details coming up.

Men's 4x10 km - Cross Country - Innsbruck 1964 Winter Olympics

Event Format: Each cross country team consisted of four skiers and all participating teams started the relay competition at the same time. The Gold winning team was the team to finish first.

Event facts: Men's 4x10 km competition was held at the and 15 teams participated in the event.

These results for Men's 4x10 km - Innsbruck 1964 Winter Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy