50 km track race M - Cycling at the 1924 Summer Olympics in Paris - Results

Men's 50 km track race - Cycling
Paris 1924 Summer Olympics

Cycling at the Paris 1924 Olympics  Paris 1924 Olympic Games - Cycling
Men's 50 km track race 1924
Jacobus Willems NED 1.18.24,0
Cyril Alden GBR
Frederick Wyld GBR
4. Angelo De Martino ITA
5. Jozef Lange POL
6. Alfredo Dinale ITA
7. Johannes Maas NED
- Henry Kaltenbrun RSA no ranking
- Jan Lazarski POL no ranking
- Leonard Daghelinckx BEL no ranking
- Lucien Choury FRA no ranking
- Edmund Hansen DEN no ranking
- Francesco del Grosso ITA no ranking
- George Dempsey AUS no ranking
- Cosme Saavedra ARG no ranking
- Charles Cadron BEL no ranking
- Luis de Meyer ARG no ranking
- Ignatius Gronkowski USA no ranking
- Joseph Laporte CAN no ranking
- Jaroslav Broz TCH no ranking
- Mohamed Madkour EGY no ranking
- Julio Polet ARG no ranking
- Mohamed Ali Mahmoud EGY no ranking
- Ricardo Bermejo CHI no ranking
- Josef Boons BEL no ranking
- Robert Broadbent AUS no ranking
- Walter Coppins AUS no ranking
- William Fenn USA no ranking
- Prodan Georgiev BUL no ranking
- Eugenio Gret ARG no ranking
- Ahmed Salem Hassan EGY no ranking
- Francisco Juillet CHI no ranking
- Edouard Meunier FRA no ranking
- Borislav Stoyanov BUL no ranking
- Jean Verheyen BEL no ranking
- Alejandro Vidal CHI no ranking
Willy Falck Hansen DEN dnf
These results for Men's 50 km track race - Paris 1924 Summer Olympics - are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy