Sri Lankan shooting athletes in the Olympic Games

Sri Lankan Olympic Athletes in Shooting*

  Facts about Olympic Shooting
Event Athletes
 Shooting 1988
Rifle prone M SRI Daya Rajasinghe
Air rifle M SRI Zal Chitty
 Shooting 1992
Air rifle W SRI Pushpamali Ramanayake
 Shooting 1996
Air rifle W SRI Malini Wickramasinghe
Pushpamali Ramanayake
 Shooting 2000
Rifle three positions W SRI Malini Wickramasinghe
Air rifle W SRI Malini Wickramasinghe
Sports pistol W SRI Ruwani Abeymanne
Air pistol W SRI Ruwani Abeymanne
 Shooting 2004
Rifle three positions W SRI Pushpamali Ramanayake
Air rifle W SRI Pushpamali Ramanayake
 Shooting 2008
Free pistol M SRI Edirisinghe Senanayake
Air pistol M SRI Edirisinghe Senanayake
 Shooting 2012
Rifle prone M SRI Mangaia Samarakoon
Air rifle M SRI Mangaia Samarakoon
 Shooting 2016
Rifle prone M SRI Mangala Samarakoon
Air rifle M SRI Mangala Samarakoon
* The list above only shows a selection of Sri Lankan shooting athletes - All possible medalists are included in the list.
This information about Sri Lankan shooting athletes at the Olympic Games is based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy