Men's 1000 m time trial - Cycling
Berlin 1936 Summer Olympics

1936 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Cycling - Men's 1000 m time trial in the Olympics
Men's 1000 m time trial 1936
Arie van VlietNED1.12,0OR
Pierre GeorgetFRA1.12,8
Rudolf KarschGER1.13,2
4. Benedetto PolaITA1.13,6
5. Laszlo OrczanHUN1.14,0
5. Arne PedersenDEN1.14,0
7. Raymond HicksGBR1.14,8
8. George GilesNZL1.15,0
8. Eduard BaumannSUI1.15,0
10. Albert SellingerUSA1.15,2
11. Tasman JohnsonAUS1.15,8
12. Frans CoolsBEL1.16,0
13. Alfred MohrAUT1.16,4
14. Harry HaraldsenNOR1.16,8
15. Robert McLeodCAN1.17,0
15. Edward ClaytonRSA1.17,0
17. Jonas PerssonSWE1.17,2
18. Thor PorkoFIN1.18,2
Boris DimitrovBULdnf

Men's 1000 m time trial - Cycling - Berlin 1936 Summer Olympics

Event Format: In men's 1000 m individual time trial competitors raced against the clock from a standing start.

Event facts: Men's 1000 m time trial competition was held at the Radstadion and 19 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Men's 1000 m time trial - Berlin 1936 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy