Namibian cyclists in the Olympic Games

Namibian Olympic Athletes in Cycling*

  Facts about Olympic Cycling
Event Athletes
 Cycling 2000
Mountainbike M NAM Mannie Heymans
 Cycling 2004
Mountainbike M NAM Mannie Heymans
 Cycling 2008
Road race M NAM Erik Hoffmann
Mountainbike M NAM Mannie Heymans
 Cycling 2012
Road race M NAM Dan Craven
Mountainbike M NAM Marc Bassingthwaighte
 Cycling 2016
Road race M NAM Dan Craven
Road race W NAM Vera Adrian
Time trial M NAM Dan Craven
Mountainbike W NAM Michelle Vorster
 Cycling 2020
Road race M NAM Tristan De Lange
* The list above only shows a selection of Namibian cyclists - All possible medalists are included in the list.
This information about Namibian cyclists at the Olympic Games is based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy