Jumping team Mixed - Equestrian at the 1948 Summer Olympics in London - Results

Jumping team - Equestrian
London 1948 Summer Olympics

Equestrian at the London 1948 Olympics  London 1948 Olympic Games - Equestrian
Jumping team 1948
Final standing
Humberto Mariles Cortes MEX 34,25
Ruben Uriza
Alberto Valdes
Jaime Garcia Cruz ESP 56,50
Jose Navarro Morenes
Marcelino Ponce de Leon
Henry Llewelly GBR 67,00
Henry Nicoll
Arthur Carr
Rafael Campos ARG dnf
Nestor Alvarado
Pascual Pistarini
Francisco Pontes BRA dnf
Eloi Oliveira de Menezes
Ruben Ribeiro
Otto Mønsted Achton DEN dnf
Jeppe Johannes Ladegaard Mikkelsen
Torben Tryde
Jean d'Orgeix FRA dnf
Max Fresson
Pierre de Maupeou d'Ableiges
Daniel Corry IRL dnf
Frederick Ahern
John Lewis
Alessandro Bettoni Cazzago ITA dnf
Gerardo Conforti
Piero D'Inzeo
Joachim Gruppelaar NED dnf
Jan de Bruine
Jacob Rijks
Henrique Callado POR dnf
Joao Barrento
Helder de Souza Martins
Eric Sörensen SWE dnf
Greger Lewenhaupt
Karl-Åke Hultberg
Selim Cakir TUR dnf
Kudret Kasar
Eyüp Öncü
Franklin Wing USA dnf
John Russell
Andrew Frierson
These results for Jumping team - London 1948 Summer Olympics - are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy