French Olympic Athletes in Water Polo*

  Facts about Olympic Water Polo
Event Athletes
 Water Polo 1900
Water polo M FRA Pesloy
Alphonse Decuyper
E. Martin
Thomas Burgess
Louis Laufray
Rene Tartara
J. Bertrand
Jules Verbecke
Charles Treffel
Desire Merchez
Louis Martin
Maurice Hochepied
Paul Vasseur
Charles de Vendeville
Auguste Louis Marc
Eugene Coulon
Jules Clevenot
Jean Leuillieux
Henri Peslier
Victor Cadet
 Water Polo 1912
Water polo M FRA Paul Vasseur
Gustave Prouvost
Paul Beulque
Henri Decoin
Georges Rigal
Jean Thorailler
Jean Rodier
Gaston van Laere
 Water Polo 1924
Water polo M FRA Noel Delberghe
Robert Desmettre
Georges Rigal
Henri Padou
Paul Dujardin
Albert Mayaud
Albert Delborgies
 Water Polo 1928
Water polo M FRA Achille Tribouillet
Henri Padou
Emile Bulteel
Henri Cuvelier
Jules Keignaert
Paul Dujardin
Albert Vandeplancke
Albert Thevenon
Ernest Rogez
 Water Polo 1936
Water polo M FRA Henri Padou
Georges Delporte
Rene Joder
Andre Busch
Paul Lambert
Roger van de Casteele
Maurice Lefebvre
 Water Polo 2016
Water polo M FRA Igor Kovacevic
Mehdi Marzouki
Enzo Khasz
Romain Blary
Remi Saudadier
Michal Izdinsky
Remi Garsau
Mathieu Peisson
Ugo Crousillat
Jonathan Moriame
Thibaut Simon
Alexandre Camarasa
Petar Tomasevic
* The list above only shows a selection of French water polo players - All possible medalists are included in the list.
This information about French water polo players at the Olympic Games is based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy