Danish modern pentathletes in the Olympic Games

Danish Olympic Athletes in Modern Pentathlon*

  Facts about Olympic Modern Pentathlon
Event Athletes
 Modern Pentathlon 1912
Individual M DEN Theodor Zeilau
Johannes Blom Ussing
Vilhelm Laybourn
Kai Jølver
 Modern Pentathlon 1920
Individual M DEN Marius Christensen
Johan Skjoldager
Ejner Augsburg
Harry Bjørnholm
 Modern Pentathlon 1924
Individual M DEN Helge Jensen
Marius Christensen
Otto Olsen
 Modern Pentathlon 1928
Individual M DEN Helge Jensen
Otto Olsen
 Modern Pentathlon 1972
Individual M DEN Klaus Petersen
Rene Heitmann
Jørn Steffensen
Team M DEN Klaus Petersen
Rene Heitmann
Jørn Steffensen
 Modern Pentathlon 1976
Individual M DEN Jørn Steffensen
 Modern Pentathlon 1988
Individual M DEN Tue Hellsten
 Modern Pentathlon 2000
Individual W DEN Pernille Svarre
* The list above only shows a selection of Danish modern pentathletes - All possible medalists are included in the list.
This information about Danish modern pentathletes at the Olympic Games is based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy