Danish divers in the Olympic Games

Danish Olympic Athletes in Diving*

  Facts about Olympic Diving
Event Athletes
 Diving 1920
Platform M DEN Paul Køhler
Svend Palle Sørensen
Platform W DEN Louise Petersen
Stefanie Fryland Clausen
Plain high diving M DEN Svend Palle Sørensen
Carl Herold Jansson
 Diving 1924
Platform M DEN Svend Palle Sørensen
Platform W DEN Edith Bechmann-Nielsen
Plain high diving M DEN Svend Palle Sørensen
Volmer Otzen
Carl Herold Jansson
 Diving 1928
Platform W DEN Edith Bechmann-Nielsen
 Diving 1932
Springboard W DEN Ingrid Larsen
Platform W DEN Ingrid Larsen
 Diving 1936
Platform W DEN Karen Margrete Andersen
Mette Gregaard
 Diving 1948
Springboard M DEN Thomas Christiansen
Springboard W DEN Birte Christoffersen
Platform M DEN Thomas Christiansen
Platform W DEN Birte Christoffersen
Inge Beeken-Gregersen
 Diving 1952
Platform M DEN Jacob Gjerding
Thomas Christiansen
 Diving 1956
Platform W DEN Hanna Laursen
 Diving 1960
Platform W DEN Hanna Laursen
Bende Velin
 Diving 1964
Platform M DEN Søren Svejstrup
Platform W DEN Kirsten Velin
 Diving 1980
Platform M DEN Claus Thomsen
* The list above only shows a selection of Danish divers - All possible medalists are included in the list.
This information about Danish divers at the Olympic Games is based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy