Jumping team - Equestrian
Helsinki 1952 Summer Olympics

1952 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Equestrian -  Jumping team in the Olympics
Jumping team 1952
Final standing
Wilfred WhiteGBR40,75
Douglas Stewart
Henry Llewelly
Oscar CristiCHI45,75
Cesar Mendoza
Ricardo Echeverria
William SteinkrausUSA52,25
Arthur John McCashin
John Russell
4. Eloi Oliveira de MenezesBRA56,50
Renyldo Guimaraes Ferreira
Alvaro Dias Toledo
This result page is not fully completed - more details coming up.

Jumping team - Equestrian - Helsinki 1952 Summer Olympics

Event Format: Coming up.

Event facts: Jumping team competition was held at the Laakso and 15 teams participated in the event.

These results for Jumping team - Helsinki 1952 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy