Jumping individual - Equestrian
Helsinki 1952 Summer Olympics

1952 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Equestrian -  Jumping individual in the Olympics
Jumping individual 1952
Final standing
Pierre Jonqueres d'OriolaFRA8
Oscar CristiCHI8
Fritz ThiedemannGER8
4. Eloi Oliveira de MenezesBRA8
5. Wilfred WhiteGBR8
6. Humberto Mariles CortesMEX8,75
7. Raimondo D'InzeoITA12
7. Cesar MendozaCHI12
7. Argentino Molinuevo Sr.ARG12
7. Sergio DellachaARG12
11. William SteinkrausUSA13,25
12. Douglas StewartGBR16
12. Arthur John McCashinUSA16
12. Mohamed Hussain KhairyEGY16
15. Henry LlewellynGBR16,75
16. Jaime Garcia CruzESP20
16. Henrique CalladoPOR20
16. Joao LopesPOR20
16. Georg HöltigGER20
16. Manuel OrdovasESP20
16. Gunnar PalmSWE20
16. Bertrand Pernot du BreuilFRA20
23. Renyldo Guimaraes FerreiraBRA20,5
This result page is not fully completed - more details coming up.

Jumping individual - Equestrian - Helsinki 1952 Summer Olympics

Event Format: Coming up.

Event facts: Jumping individual competition was held at the Laakso and 51 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Jumping individual - Helsinki 1952 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy