Men's Standard rifle three positions team - Shooting
Chinese Results in Asian Games*

  Facts about Olympic Shooting





 Standard rifle three positions team M Seoul 1986
Qiu Zeqing Finals
Qiu Bo
Xu Xiaoguang
 Standard rifle three positions team M New Delhi 1982
Pang Liqin Finals
Lin Bo
Qi Feng
Jin Dongxiang
 Standard rifle three positions team M Bangkok 1978
Mou Luhui Finals
Jin Dongxiang
Lin Bo
Leng Guiying
 Standard rifle three positions team M Teheran 1974
Liu Weisheng Finals
Li Xiaohui
Leng Guiying
Cui Shunyou
* This list about Chinese results in Shooting at the Olympics is not yet completed in our database. There may be additional events with Chinese participation and/or additional athletes in the listed events which are not yet included. All results with Chinese medals are already included.

Aichi-Nagoya 2026

Asian Games
September 19 - October 4

About Asian Games

Get it on Google Play Event App
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy