Indian equestrians in the Asian Games

Indian Athletes in Equestrian*

  Facts about Olympic Equestrian
Event Athletes
 Equestrian 1982
Eventing individual  IND Prahlad Singh
Raghubir Singh
Ghulam Mohammed Khan
Eventing team  IND Raghubir Singh
Bishal Singh
Ghulam Mohammed Khan
Milkha Singh
Tent pegging individual  IND Rupinder Singh Brar
 Equestrian 1986
Dressage team  IND Jitendarjit Singh Ahluwalia
Raghubir Singh
Ghulam Mohammed Khan
Eventing team  IND Ghulam Mohammed Khan
Ishwar Singh
Adhiraj Singh
Raghubir Singh
 Equestrian 1998
Eventing team  IND Rajesh Pattu
Palwinder Singh
Amlokjit Singh
Imtiaz Anees
 Equestrian 2002
Eventing team  IND Indrajit Lamba
Bhagirath Singh
Rajesh Pattu
Deep Kumar Ahlawat
 Equestrian 2006
Eventing team  IND Deep Kumar Ahlawat
Bhagirath Singh
Palwinder Singh
Rajesh Pattu
 Equestrian 2018
Eventing individual  IND Fouaad Mirza
Eventing team  IND Ashish Malik
Rakesh Kumar
Jitender Singh
Fouaad Mirza
 Equestrian 2023
Dressage individual  IND Anush Agarwalla
Dressage team  IND Divyakriti Singh
Sudipti Hajela
Hriday Chheda
Anush Agarwalla
* The list above only shows a selection of Indian equestrians - All possible medalists are included in the list.

Aichi-Nagoya 2026

Asian Games
September 19 - October 4

About Asian Games

Get it on Google Play Event App
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy