Water polo - Tokyo 1958 - Asian Games

Water Polo at the 1958 Asian Games
Events and Champions

1958 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Water Polo - events at the 1958 Tokyo Olympics


Olympic Champions

Water polo M  JPN Masakazu Sawamura
Hachiro Arakawa
Mineo Kato
Takanao Sato
Toshio Hashimoto
Tsutomu Yusa
Kanji Asanuma
Kensuke Sato
Koki Takagi
Hiroshi Ono
Motonobu Miyamura
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy