Hockey - Jakarta 1962 - Asian Games

Hockey at the 1962 Asian Games
Events and Champions

1962 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Hockey - events at the 1962 Jakarta Olympics


Olympic Champions

Hockey M  PAK Tariq Aziz
Habib Ali Kiddi
Motiullah Khan
Mazhar Hussain
Tariq Niazi
Naseer Ahmed Bunda
Zakir Hussain
Zafar Hayat
Hayat Muhammad
Anwar Ahmed Khan
Noor Alam
Abdul Waheed
Manzoor Hussain Atif
Muhammad Asad Malik
Munir Ahmed Dar
Chaudhri Ghulam Rasool
Bashir Ahmed
Khwaja Zakauddin
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy