Football - Jakarta 1962 - Asian Games

Football at the 1962 Asian Games
Events and Champions

1962 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Football - events at the 1962 Jakarta Olympics


Olympic Champions

Football M  IND Trilok Singh
Pradyut Barman
Fortunato Franco
Arumai Nayagam
Pradip Kumar Banerjee
D. E. Ethiraj
Yousuf Khan
Peter Thangaraj
Tulsidas Balaram
Ram Bahadur Chhetri
Chuni Goswami
Prasanta Sinha
D. M. K. Afzal
O. Chandrasekhar Menon
Arun Ghosh
Jarnail Singh
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy