Team pursuit M - Cycling at the 1970 Bangkok Asian Games - Results

Men's Team pursuit - Cycling
Bangkok 1970 Asian Games

1970 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Cycling - Men's Team pursuit in the Asian Games
Men's Team pursuit 1970
Tsutomu IrimagawaJPN
Seiichi Iwasaki
Takafumi Matsuda
Shinpei Okajima
Somchai ChantarasamritTHA
Suriya Saechia
Chainarong Sophonpong
Kriengsak Varavudhi
Hassan AryanfarIRI
Hossein Baharloo
Manouchehr Daneshmand
Khosrow Haghgosha
This result page is not fully completed - more details are coming up.

Men's Team pursuit - Cycling - Bangkok 1970 Asian Games

Event Format: Coming up.

Event facts: Men's Team pursuit competition was held at the Hua Mark Velodrome

* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy