Water polo - Bangkok 1970 - Asian Games

Water Polo at the 1970 Asian Games
Events and Champions

Water Polo - events at the 1970 Bangkok Olympics  Water Polo at the 1970 Bangkok Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Water polo M  JPN Hirokatsu Kuwayama
Shigeharu Kuwabara
Yukiharu Oshita
Tatsuo Jihira
Hideo Nishida
Hiroshi Hashimoto
Naoto Minegishi
Yoshihiro Yasumi
Koji Nakano
Kaoru Matsunaga
Toshio Takahashi
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy