Football - Bangkok 1970 - Asian Games

Football at the 1970 Asian Games
Events and Champions

1970 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Football - events at the 1970 Bangkok Olympics


Olympic Champions

Football M  KOR Choi Jae-mo
Chung Kyu-poong
Kim Ki-bok
Lim Guk-chan
Park Soo-il
Park Byung-joo
Chung Gang-ji
Kim Jung-nam
Lee Se-yeon
Park Soo-duk
Kim Ho
Choi Sang-chul
Kim Chang-il
Lee Hoe-taik
Park Lee-chun
Choi Kil-soo
Hong In-woong
Kim Ki-hyo
Oh In-bok
Seo Yoon-chan
MYA Maung Maung Tin
Than Soe
Aung Kyi
Aye Maung Lay
Maung Maung Myint
Soe Paing
Tin Aung
Aye Maung Gyi
Maung Hla Htay
Pe Khin
Ye Nyunt
Suk Bahadur
Aye Maung Ii
Khin Maung Tint
Myo Win Nyunt
Tin Sein
Aye Maung I
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy