Asian Games Sailing - Bangkok 1970 Sailing champions & events

Sailing at the 1970 Asian Games
Events and Champions

1970 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Sailing - events at the 1970 Bangkok Olympics


Olympic Champions

Fireball M  THA Princess Arunee Bhanubandh
Prince Birabongse Bhanubandh
Flying Dutchman  JPN Takashi Yamamura
Akira Yamamura
OK M JPN Kazuoki Matsuyama
Open Enterprise  MYA Tun Kyi
Htoo Aung Gyi
Open Super Moth  JPN Takao Otani
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy