Golf at the 1982 Asian Games
Events and Champions

1982 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Asian Games Champions

Individual M IND Lakshman Singh
Team M IND Amit Luthra
Rajiv Mohta
Lakshman Singh
Rishi Narain

Aichi-Nagoya 2026

Asian Games
September 19 - October 4

About Asian Games

Get it on Google Play Event App
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy