Cycling at the 1982 Asian Games
Events and Champions

1982 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Asian Games Champions

1000 m time trial M JPN Tsutomu Sakamoto
Individual pursuit M JPN Mitsugi Sarudate
Points race M JPN Akira Bando
Road race M KOR Park Se-ryong
Road race team M KOR Lee Jin-ok
Kim Byung-sun
Kim Cheol-Seok
Jang Yun-ho
Sprint M JPN Tsutomu Sakamoto
Team pursuit M JPN Shigeru Yoshida
Masashi Sato
Hisao Hozumi
Mitsugi Sarudate

Aichi-Nagoya 2026

Asian Games
September 19 - October 4

About Asian Games

Get it on Google Play Event App
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy