Equestrian at the 1982 Asian Games
Events and Champions

1982 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Asian Games Champions

Eventing individual  IND Raghubir Singh
Eventing team  IND Bishal Singh
Ghulam Mohammed Khan
Raghubir Singh
Milkha Singh
Jumping individual  KUW Nadia Al-Mutawa
Tent pegging individual  IND Rupinder Singh Brar

Aichi-Nagoya 2026

Asian Games
September 19 - October 4

About Asian Games

Get it on Google Play Event App
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy