Cycling at the 1986 Asian Games
Events and Champions

1986 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Asian Games Champions

1000 m time trial M JPN Mitsuo Ishii
Individual pursuit M JPN Yoshihiro Tsumuraya
Points race M IRI Ali Zangiabadi
Road race W KOR Kim Kyung-sook
Road race M KOR Shin Dae-Chul
Road race team M CHN Han Shuxiang
Guo Longchen
Zhang Zhonglu
Wu Weipei
Sprint W CHN Zhou Suying
Sprint M JPN Norichika Shirai
Team pursuit M JPN Koichi Azuma
Mitsuo Ishii
Yoshihiro Tsumuraya
Hiroichi Kato

Aichi-Nagoya 2026

Asian Games
September 19 - October 4

About Asian Games

2026 Sports

2026 Medal Table

Get it on Google Play Event App
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy